I’m so tired. I started school full time and it’s kicking my butt. I should not be sitting here typing this email, I should be sleeping so I can get up at 5am and go to the gym, so I can come home and work on my English paper, since the rest of my day will be spent working and in other classes, boo!

How I wish I could drop a class, but I’m in this for the long haul and I need to get my ass in gear and just get it done. The more I am in school, the more I enjoy it, but it’s been a long time since I’ve had to actually take part in all of this thinking crap and let me tell you, it takes a lot out of you. I am so hoping that my student loans come thru sooner than later, but who am I kidding? 26,000 students attend my school, that’s a whole lot and I’m sure most of us want aid, because if we didn’t need it, we wouldn’t be going to a community college. Then we live in LA and that’s tough and freaking expensive, so all of that to say I highly doubt my loans will go thru faster.

I’m trying to work out too, which is tough, it’s just tough right now, but I know it will get better. I know that I can make it thru this rough time, I’ll be better. Other than that, life is okay, it’s been kind of cold here, I enjoyed that. Went to Hawaii, it was okay, going to Argentina, that will be a blast.

